Mayo News Club Stars Award Winners

January 12, 2020

A fantastic night at the Mayo News Sport Club Stars last night for all nominated Castlebar Mitchels players.

Rory Byrne, Paddy Durcan & Neil Douglas all featured on the Club Stars Team of the Year.

Eamonn TIernan picked up the Junior Player of the Year award after leading Mitchels to a fourth Mayo Junior A County Championship.

We would also like to congratulate Tony Stakelum from Castlebar Mitchels Hurling Club who was recognised with the Outstanding Contribution to Hurling Award.

Well done to all, thoroughly deserved.

share on entry