2018 AGM Appointments

December 03, 2018

Following last nights AGM, the following club officers have been appointed for 2019

President - Frank McDonald
Vice President - Peter Murphy
Vice President - Patsy Horkan
Vice President - Jimmy Heneghan
Vice President - Tommy Ainsworth

Chairperson - Paddy Mahon
Vice Chairperson - Michael McHale
Secretary - Martin Moran
Joint Asst. Secretary - Bernard Tracy
Joint Asst. Secretary - Louie Walshe
Treasurer - Jimmy McHale
Joint Asst. Treasurer - Martin Newcombe
Joint Asst. Treasurer - Diarmuid Gavin
PRO - James Killeen
Registrar - Daithi Gallagher
County Board Delegate - Michael Diskin
Development Officer - Noel Brown
Child Protection Officer - Ian Douglas
Healthy Club Officer - John O'Donnell
Officer for Irish Language & Culture - Padraig McKeon

A special word of thanks to 3 outgoing officers:
- Finian Joyce (Chairperson)
- Nigel Quinn (PRO)
- Martin McDonagh (Joint Healthy Club Officer)

We greatly appreciate your enormous contributions to the club over the last number of years and your continued support going forward.

share on entry